BCSSA Officials - Pins

Level 1 Junior
Level 2 Intermediate

And two of the following:

Level 3 Senior
Level 4 Master    
  • Knowledge of theory of all tasks
  • Experience with all tasks
  • Senior Level (3) experience at Provincials
  • Conducted practical and theoretical clinics
  • Written Master's examination and evaluation


BCSSA Certified in any one of the following:
  • Clerk of the Course (S1)
  • Computers (S2)
  • Chief Meet Recorder (S3)
  • Electronics (S4)
  • Meet Manager (S5)