Penny Bartel

BCSSA Provincial Manager (Office)

Have a general question? Feel free to contact us at the BCSSA Office.

Danny Schilds


Francis Cheung


Cris Jevons

Secretary Treasurer

Sean Cauley

Director of Competitions

Mike Craig

Director of Officials

Jeff Sheehan

Director of Member Services

Catherine Schwichtenberg

Provincial Registrar

Drea Beye

Director of Diving

Nicola Iten

Director of Synchro

Robert Fraser

Director of Waterpolo

Lee Van Danham

Coaches Representative

Deirdre McDonald

Regional Director - Cariboo

Vincent Choong

Regional Director - Fraser South

Jim Baxter

Regional Director - Fraser Valley

Dave Dunnet

Regional Director - Kootenay

Ross Hoshizaki

Regional Director - Okanagan

Carl Trepanier

Regional Director - Simon Fraser

George Eng

Regional Director - Vancouver & District

Sheila Coogan

Regional Director - Vancouver Island


BC Summer Swimming Association

(p) 604-473-9447

(f) 604-473-9660

205 - 2323 Boundary Road, Vancouver, British Columbia, CA